Alliance to Prevent Substance Abuse

Regular Meetings

  • Noon
  • 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Locations vary


  • Linda Altini
  • George Baumann
  • Eva Carella
  • Kristin Clyne
  • Mary Cozzolino
  • MaryEllen Dykeman
  • Jeff Friedman
  • Margaret Jahn
  • Annette Jordan
  • Maureen Maccutcheon
  • Rev Dr. Patricia S Medley
  • Debra Preston
  • Lester Preston Jr.
  • John Reiff
  • Jay Robinson
  • Sharon Shutzer
  • Rocco Tomazic


This Committee's responsibilities include the promotion and support of alcohol and drug prevention and education programs and related activities with an emphasis on youth.

View the Alliance to Prevent Substance Abuse department page.